English

                 Watchung Hills Regional High School

                      English Department 2016-2017

 

 James Aquavia, Supervisor               jaquavia@whrhs.org
 Jana Battiloro                                      jbattiloro@whrhs.org
 Leigh Brodsky                                       lbrodsky@whrhs.org
 Roy Bumiller                                          rbumiller@whrhs.org
 Katy Corrigan                                       kcorrigan@whrhs.org
 Amy Elliott                                             aelliott@whrhs.org
 Heather Farrington                              hfarrington@whrhs.org
 Kim Gajewski                                         kgajewski@whrhs.org
 Laura Goodson                                    lgoodson@whrhs.org
 Lauren Gottlieb                                    lgottlieb@whrhs.org
 Courtney Griffith                                   cgriffith@whrhs.org
 Ira Horowitz                                            ihorowitz@whrhs.org
 Kristen Keefe                                          kkeefe@whrhs.org
 Christine Kirby                                        ckirby@whrhs.org
 Daniel Larkins                                         dlarkins@whrhs.org
 Kristin Mannion                                       kmannion@whrhs.org
 Kathryn Matulonis                                  kmatulonis@whrhs.org
 Vanessa Phillips                                      vphillips@whrhs.org
 Michael Porter                                        mporter@whrhs.org
 Lynn Raimondo                                       lraimondo@whrhs.org
 Caitlin Roth                                              croth@whrhs.org
 Maggie Violette-Birnberg           mviolettebirnberg@whrhs.org
 Jeffrey Wasserman                                 jwasserman@whrhs.org

CLOSE