Board of Education

Robert Morrison - President

Warren

908-542-9396  

rmorrison@whrhs.org

Gregory Przybylski - Vice President

Warren 908-647-4800
gprzybylski@whrhs.org  
Rita Barone Long Hill Township

908-604- 8933 

Christopher Collins
Long Hill Township 908-903-0728
ccollins@whrhs.org
Lisa DeMizio Long Hill Township                            
ldemizio@whrhs.org
John Patrick Fahy Warren 908-295-5363

jfahy@whrhs.org  

Sondra Fechtner Watchung 908-755-5651 sfechtner@whrhs.org
Barry Hunsinger
Watchung 908-265-2600
bhunsinger@whrhs.org
Glenn Mastrobattista
Warren
gmastrobattista@whrhs.org
Bruce Martins   Green Brook 908-403-0693
bmartins@whrhs.org
 
E-Mail - BOE@WHRHS.ORG
 
Mailing Address
WHRHS Board of Education
108 Stirling Road
Warren, NJ 07059-5799
Fax: 908-647-4852
CLOSE